Committee Members


The Thirroul Ski Club has 12 volunteer Commitee Members that meet together monthly to manage the running of the club. The members are as follows:

Bruce Norton - President

Gai Curtis - Vice President

Heath Barnes - Treasurer and Booking Officer

Evelyn Jelercic - Assisant Treasurer

Rasma Kreilis - Secretary

Kevin Donegan - Publicity Officer

Kevin Masters  - Maintenance Officer

Mark Phillips - Sports Captain

Mavis Williams - Slopes Officer

Owen Kreilis - Committee Member

Nicola Curtis Committee Member

Amie Marshall - Committee Member

Applicants for Committee membership are accepted at the AGM every year. Members are encouraged to apply.