THIRROUL SKI CLUB

Useful Contacts

(placeholder)

Please see contact emails below for members of the Club Committee:


Club Secretary (General Enquiries)

Secretary@thirroulskiclub.com.au     

Club Treasurer

Treasurer@thirroulskiclub.com.au

Social Enquiries

Socialsecretary@thirroulskiclub.com.au     

Maintenance Enquiries

Maintenance@thirroulskiclub.com.au     

Publicity Enquiries

Publicity@thirroulskiclub.com.au     

Race Event and Training Enquiries

SportsCaptain@thirroulskiclub.com.au

Club President

President@thirroulskiclub.com.au

Booking Enquiries

Bookings@thirroulskiclub.com.au

Membership Enquiries

Membership@thirroulskiclub.com.au